Photofabrication Engineering Inc.

Enabling New Technologies through Metal Etching Applications

PEI is Green

    

Tel 508.478.2025 | Fax 508.478.3582 | Email: pei@photofabrication.com

Contact Us

Photofabrication Engineering, Inc. | 500 Fortune Blvd | Milford, MA 01757 | Tel: 508.478.2025 | Fax: 508.478.3582 | E-Mail: pei@photofabrication.com

Please complete the contact form below and a representative from PEI will be in touch shortly:

 

 

* Required Fields
Company *
First Name *
Last Name *
Title
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Address
City
State/Province
Zip
Class
Description

CONTACTS

Stu Rice, New Product Development/Quality | ph 508.478.2025 x125 | srice@photofabrication.com

Mike Mastrullo, EHS Manager/Quality Manager | ph 508.478.2025 x159 | mmastrullo@photofabrication.com

Phil Greiner, Design Engineer | ph 508.478.2025 x143 | pgreiner@photofabrication.com

Marc Alburn, Estimator | ph 508.478.2025 x145 | malburn@photofabrication.com

Karen Shapiro, Customer Service | 508.478.2025 x114 | kshapiro@photofabrication.com

Bob Ashman, National Sales Manager Precision Products 508.478.2025 x 116  rashman@photofabrication.com

Robert Rossi, Executive Vice President | ph 508.478.2025 x112 | rrossi@photofabrication.com

Chip Lehrer, President | ph 508.478.2025 x115 | clehrer@photofabrication.com