Photofabrication Engineering Inc.

Enabling New Technologies through Metal Etching Applications

Tel 508.478.2025 | Fax 508.478.3582 | Email: pei@photofabrication.com

Request for Quote

* Required Fields




CONTACTS

Robert Ashman, National Sales Manager | 508.478.2025 x115 rashman@photofabrication.com

Joe Sencabaugh, Estimator/Inside Sales | 508.478.2025 x145 jsencabaugh@photofabrication.com

Karen Shapiro, Contract Review | 508.478.2025 x114 kshapiro@photofabrication.com

Phil Greiner, Engineering/Photo Tooling Manager | 508.478.2025 x143 pgreiner@photofabrication.com

Jim Texiera, Quality Manager | 508.478.2025 x159 jtexiera@photofabrication.com

Robert Rossi, Executive Vice President | ph 508.478.2025 x112 | rrossi@photofabrication.com

Chip Lehrer, President | ph 508.478.2025 x116 | clehrer@photofabrication.com