Photofabrication Engineering Inc.

Enabling New Technologies through Metal Etching Applications

PEI is Green

    

Tel 508.478.2025 | Fax 508.478.3582 | Email: pei@photofabrication.com

Request for Quote

* Required Fields
Company *
Class
First Name *
Last Name *
Title *
Email *
Phone *
Fax
Address *
City *
State/Province *
Zip *
Description *

Repeat or New Order
Part Number
Quantity
Material
Plating required?
Required Delivery Date (mm/dd/yy)
How do you want parts received?

Special part and finishing description
Valid file types are .dwg, .dxf, .jpg and .pdf. Maximum combined file size is 20MB.




How did you hear about PEI?
Enter the code shown:

CONTACTS

Phil Greiner, Design Engineer | ph 508.478.2025 x143 | pgreiner@photofabrication.com

Marc Alburn, Estimator | ph 508.478.2025 x145 | malburn@photofabrication.com

Karen Shapiro, Customer Service | 508.478.2025 x114 | kshapiro@photofabrication.com

Judy Grande, Marketing Manager | ph 508.478.2025 x120 | jgrande@photofabrication.com

Robert Rossi, Executive Vice President | ph 508.478.2025 x112 | rrossi@photofabrication.com

Chip Lehrer, President | ph 508.478.2025 x116 | clehrer@photofabrication.com